Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of zibbyzubb

zibbyzubb

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zibbyzubb
"David De Santiago was very helpful in putting together a very affordable Home Owners Policy for me. Great coverage at a nice savings over my previous insurer. I will be switching my auto policy over to State Farm in a few months due to the excellent service I received from David."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lee
"Shinae was able to find us the most affordable rate possible during our long insurance hunt (as auto insurance has recently got much more expensive). She is helpful, prompt, and thorough in finding the policy that best meets your insurance needs. My family and I are extremely pleased with the services they provide and we could not recommend them enough. Thank you for all your help, Shinae!"
Profile photo of Hyung Lee

Hyung Lee

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyung Lee
"I got my auto and home insurance through David DeSantiago here. The entire experience was great and David was excellent in walking me through my options and explaining any questions I had. Extremely professional, highly responsive. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Will Kim

Will Kim

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Kim
"Shinae made the usually painful process of shopping for quotes so easy and painless. She was easy to communicate with, super responsive, and got back to me with competitive quotes. I didn't know I was overpaying for my auto insurance until she quoted me for half the cost of my premium. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam Lee

Sam Lee

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Lee
"They are great agent easy to communicate and fast response on the request that I've put in"
Profile photo of Lill Abrahamsen

Lill Abrahamsen

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lill Abrahamsen
"Yesterday I switched my car insurance over to State Farm. My insurance agent David DE Santiago made this a very easy transition. I'm a senior on a fixed income and David was able to save me some money on my policy. I highly recommend David. Lill Abrahamsen"
Profile photo of Tarmo Virkhaus

Tarmo Virkhaus

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarmo Virkhaus
"Had the pleasure of working with David De Santiago on switching over to Statefarm from Allstate. Thanks for the easy transition."
Profile photo of 문창석

문창석

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 문창석
"미국에 와서 처음으로 자동차 보험사무실을 찾던 중 한곳에서 거절을 당한 둬에 만난 보험회사! 친절한 서비스에 감동이었습니다! 감사합니다!!!"
Profile photo of Namok Hahn

Namok Hahn

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Namok Hahn
"Shinae Kim was taking a time to help me with my insurance. I transfer from other State where she was not responsible and related. She was thoughtful and professional."
Profile photo of Hayoung Sung

Hayoung Sung

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayoung Sung
"The agents here are very friendly, professional, and efficient in handling tasks. I recently had some difficulties with a claim, but it was resolved with their help. We are grateful and satisfied"
Profile photo of Steve Lee

Steve Lee

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lee
"Working with Shinae and her team has been an absolute pleasure! She is informative, proactive, and very knowledgeable. Her friendliness and bright energy are just bonus on top of that. I have multiple policies grouped with her team. I cannot imagine going anywhere else for my needs, knowing Shinae and her team are always there for me. 100% shoot her a message!"
Profile photo of Judy Gilbert

Judy Gilbert

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Gilbert
"He made it so easy to get this policy completed. I got the same coverage for a cheaper price. I am so happy."
Profile photo of Elias Derian

Elias Derian

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Derian
"Very responsive and great customer service"
Profile photo of Danny Godinez

Danny Godinez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Godinez
"Thank you Shinae and David for your excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Jay J Myoung

Jay J Myoung

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay J Myoung
"Shinae Kim is the best State Farms agent Jina Kwak is the most polite agent in their office I enjoy the service very much. You can trust their good service."
Profile photo of Juntao Li

Juntao Li

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juntao Li
"Friendly staff member, and resolved my questions and concerns quickly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mina Kim

Mina Kim

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Kim
"오랫동안 고객으로 있었고 한번도 실망스러운적 없었고 김신애씨로 버뀌면서 첨엔 좀 불편한점도 있었지만 지금은 쳬계가 잘 잡혀가고 있는거 같다. 특히 지나씨와는 오랫 인연이고 정말 너무 잘 도와주셔서 대만족 합나다"
Profile photo of James Wang

James Wang

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wang
"복잡하고 어러운 보험을 아주 칠절하고 자세히 설명 해주고 또 집적 메인 사무실에 전화까지 해서 문제을 해결 해줘서 정말 도움이 많이 됐읍니다. 보험이 필요한신분 한테 추천 하고 싶읍니다. 此保險公司除了專業外,友善,親切的對客戶的態度,非常滿意。同時又快速的幫助你解絕問題。強力的推薦這個公司。"
Profile photo of David Zhu

David Zhu

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Zhu
"did good job"
Profile photo of Sang Kyu Lee

Sang Kyu Lee

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sang Kyu Lee
"친절하고 빠른 대응을 해줍니다. 서비스에 만족합니다."
Profile photo of Nika Lilley

Nika Lilley

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nika Lilley
"I was looking into renter's insurance and David was incredibly personable and helpful. He spent time helping me figure out an appropriate plan for me and answered all my questions. I'm very satisfied with my coverage and feel safe moving forward."
Profile photo of 문미숙

문미숙

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 문미숙
"지나씨. 너무 고마웠어요. 사고를 겪으면 당황하는 경우가 많은데요. 친절히 도와주셔서. 감사합니다."
Profile photo of Junghee Lee

Junghee Lee

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junghee Lee
"Gina and Shinae are very professional, quick on the job, kind and so helpful. I would recommend this agent. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Js H

Js H

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Js H
"이곳은 내가경험하고있는 최고의 장소입니다 오래전부터 여러대의 차량을 가입해왔는데 아들과 아내 차포함 4대이상 여러가지 변경및 보험처리를 받았는데 항상 느끼는거지만 김신애님 보험에대한 지식과 업무처리는 저에게 확실한 믿음을줍니다. 김신애님 그리고 11년이상 경력의 지나님은 그동안 제차들의 사고처리및 보험 정리를 정말 깔끔하게 해주셨네요 ..프로로 인정합니다. 직장동료도 소개해줬는데 만족도가높네요. 별다섯개 받을만합니다. 고마워요."
Profile photo of Mia Stephenson

Mia Stephenson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Stephenson
"Left a voicemail and received a call back very quickly, went through the process of changing a vehicle very easily and was friendly and helpful throughout"